Luna’s new-lease-on-life dog love adventures

 

 

 

 

 

Dog love, non-stop play at McLaren Park…and finally a treat. Juliana, dog walker/lover, Dog Love Solutions, makes it all happen. Be sure to click the link to see all the photos if you are on Facebook.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Penn Garvin
    Mar 19, 2017 @ 20:23:33

    Dear Phern:

    I love getting your messages and photos and info. Makes me miss all of you and the Bay Area! I actually have found my niche here in the midst of Trumpland with like-minded progressives trying to figure out how to build a progressive movement and bridge the divide out in the heartland. Sure is different from the Bay Area!! But I am doing well as is my father and Doug and Rachel and James.

    I learned from Beth yesterday that there was a series on TV called When We Rise that was about the women’s movement and other movements in the Bay Area that featured Cleve Jones, Roma Guy and others. Is there any chance that you made a copy of this? Or have any idea of how I might see it? Sounds like something I’d really love to reminisce about. Let me know.

    How are you doing and how is work and Grace and plans for moving? What are Grace’s plans? I send much love, Penn

    ________________________________

    Reply

Leave a Reply

